Skip to Content
Poster for Little Miss Sunshine
Watch trailer for Little Miss Sunshine Watch trailer

Little Miss Sunshine

Opens on February 29

Director: Jonathan Dayton, Valerie Faris Run Time: 102 min. Format: 35mm Film Release Year: 2006

Starring: Abigail Breslin, Alan Arkin, Greg Kinnear, Paul Dano, Steve Carell, Toni Collette

Leap Day “Never Screened” Poll Winner!

This good-natured, anarchic comedy and Sundance darling follows a gently dysfunctional family as they embark on a last-ditch road trip to deliver 7-year-old Olive (Breslin) to be a finalist in the “Little Miss Sunshine” beauty pageant.


powered by Filmbot