Last and First Men

Fri, Feb 4
  • Fri, Feb 4
  • Sat, Feb 5
  • Sun, Feb 6
  • Tue, Feb 8

Director: Jóhann Jóhannsson Run Time: 72 min. Format: DCP Release Year: 2020

Starring: Tilda Swinton

Please Note: All in-person screenings at the Brattle now require proof of vaccination or a negative Covid-19 test (within 72-hours).

Strawberry Mansion

Fri, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 18
  • Sat, Feb 19
  • Sun, Feb 20
  • Tue, Feb 22
  • Wed, Feb 23
  • Thu, Feb 24

Director: Albert Birney, Kentucker Audley Run Time: 91 min. Format: DCP Release Year: 2021

Starring: Grace Glowicki, Kentucker Audley, Linas Phillips, Penny Fuller

Please Note: All in-person screenings at the Brattle now require proof of vaccination or a negative Covid-19 test (within 72-hours).