Poster for The Bugs Bunny Film Festival

The Bugs Bunny Film Festival

Fri, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 18
  • Sat, Feb 19
  • Sun, Feb 20
  • Mon, Feb 21
  • Tue, Feb 22
  • Wed, Feb 23
  • Thu, Feb 24
  • Fri, Feb 25
  • Sat, Feb 26
  • Sun, Feb 27

Run Time: 80 min. Format: 35mm Film

The Twenty-Sixth Edition!

Our annual celebration of everyone’s favorite Looney rabbit returns to the big screen after sitting out 2021. Join us for an all-35mm film program featuring Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Taz, Tweety, Yosemite Sam, the Roadrunner, and so many more!

Please Note: All in-person screenings at the Brattle now require proof of vaccination or a negative Covid-19 test (within 72-hours).